• उत्तराखण्ड प्रतिकरात्मक वन रोपण निधि प्रबन्धन और योजना प्राधिकरण

    • Mail us :


    • Call Us Now :

      0135 - 2744077

Executive Committee

Rules and Regulations : This Committee may invite any concerned officer/person as a special invitee. The functions and powers of Executive Committee shall be, to take all steps for giving effect to the Uttarakhand CAMPA and overarching objectives and core principles, in accordance with rules and procedures approved by the Steering Committee and the approved APO. Committee is responsible to prepare the APO of the State, submit it to the Steering Committee before the end of March for next financial year, and obtain the Steering Committee’s concurrence for release of funds, while giving break-up of the proposed activities and estimated costs and supervise the works being implemented in the State out of the funds released from the Uttarakhand CAMPA. Committee will be responsible for proper auditing of both receipt and expenditure of funds § Develop the code for maintenance of the account at the implementing agency level and submit reports to the Steering Committee for review/ consideration; and Prepare Annual Report by end-June for previous financial year. :

1 Principal Chief Conservator of Forests (HoFF), Uttarakhand Chairperson
2 Chief Wildlife Warden, Uttarakhand Member
3 An officer not below the rank of CCF dealing with forest and wildlife related schemes in state Member
5 An officer not below the rank of CCF dealing with forestry research in state Member
5 Nodal Officer, State Forest Development Agency, Uttarakhand Member
6 A representative each of the departments dealing with Environment, Finance, Planning, Rural Development, Revenue, Agriculture, Tribal Development, Panchayati Raj, Science and Technology Member
17 Financial Controller or Financial Adviser, nominated by Finance Department. Member
18 Two eminent Non Government Organizations appointed by the State Government
1. Himalayan Action Research Centre , Dehradun ,
2. Ujjwala , Kotdwar Uttarakhand
9 Two representatives of the district level Panchayati Raj Institutions appointed by the State Govt.
1. Mr. Gopal Singh Panwar , Member district panchayat , Rudraprayag
2. Mrs. Lakshmi Bisht , Member district panchayat, Pauri
10 An expert on tribal matters or representative of tribal communities appointed by State Govt.
[Mr. S T S Leptcha , Retd. IFS]
11 Chief Executive Officer of the State Authority. Member Secretary

Related Documents

1 First EC Meeting Minutes dt. 27-Mar-2010 Download
2 Second EC Meeting Minutes dt. 12-Jun-2010 Download
3 Third EC Meeting Minutes dt. 08-Oct-2010 Download
4 Fourth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 26-Oct-2011 Download
5 Fifth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 30-Aug-2011 Download
6 Sixth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 12-Dec-2011 Download
7 Seventh EC Meeting Minutes dt. 15-Jun-2012 Download
8 Eigth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 03-Jan-2013 Download
9 Ninth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 06-Feb-2013 Download
10 Tenth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 24-Aug-2013 Download
11 Eleventh EC Meeting Minutes dt. 29-Jan-2014 Download
12 Twelfth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 26-Jul-2014 Download
13 Thirteenth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 09-Oct-2014 Download
14 Fourteenth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 06-May-2015 Download
15 Fifteenth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 29-Sep-2015 Download
16 Sixteenth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 15-Feb-2016 Download
17 Seventeenth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 08-Jul-2016 Download
18 Eighteenth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 13-Jul-2017 Download
19 Nineteenth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 19-Mar-2018 Download
20 First EC Meeting Minutes dt. 08-Jan-2019
[After enforcement of CAF Act 2016]
21 Second EC Meeting Minutes dt. 30-Sep-2019 Download
22 Third EC Meeting Minutes dt. 20-Dec-2019 Download
22 Fourth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 23-Sep-2020 Download
22 Fifth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 23-Feb-2021 Download
23 Sixth EC Meeting Minutes dt. 18-June-2021 Download
24 Seventh EC Meeting Minutes dt. 05-Jan-2022 Download
24 Eight EC Meeting Minutes dt. 04-Apr-2022 Download